Photo Gallery


Ravens Visitors at the Station
Mon, Sep 23, 2019



Fire Department Supports Local Businesses
Sat, Aug 10, 2019



Fire on Anderson Ave
Thu, Aug 8, 2019



Live burn demonstration at the Howard County Fair.
Sun, Aug 4, 2019



Volunteers Participate in SIREN Training
Sat, May 18, 2019



Live Burn Training
Tue, Apr 30, 2019



Girl Scouts and Fire Safety
Thu, Mar 14, 2019



Emergency Call to the Library
Thu, Jan 10, 2019



EMS Training
Tue, Jan 8, 2019



Fire Training
Thu, Nov 8, 2018



Displaying 21-30 of 42 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: overcast clouds
  • Temperature: 46o
  • Wind Speed: 10.31 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Tue Nov, 29 2022 @ 23:12

    Nature: Withheld

    Address: 7105 Littlemore Way

    City: Elkridge, MD 21076


  • Tue Nov, 29 2022 @ 20:54

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Refinery Apts - 7008 Barnett Ln - 348

    Address: 7008 Barnett Lane

    City: Elkridge, MD 21075


  • Tue Nov, 29 2022 @ 19:11

    Nature: Withheld

    Address: 713 Maiden Choice Lane

    City: Catonsville, MD 21228


  • Tue Nov, 29 2022 @ 18:48

    Nature: Withheld

    Address: 6399 Beechfield Ave

    City: Elkridge, MD 21075