Photo Gallery


Live burn demonstration at the Howard County Fair.
Sun, Aug 4, 2019



Volunteers Participate in SIREN Training
Sat, May 18, 2019



Live Burn Training
Tue, Apr 30, 2019



Girl Scouts and Fire Safety
Thu, Mar 14, 2019



Emergency Call to the Library
Thu, Jan 10, 2019



EMS Training
Tue, Jan 8, 2019



Fire Training
Thu, Nov 8, 2018



Fire in Baltimore County
Wed, Oct 24, 2018



Volunteer EMTs and paramedics from EVFD help staff Merriweather concerts throughout the summer.
Sun, Sep 30, 2018



Car Fire
Fri, Aug 31, 2018



Displaying 31-40 of 49 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: few clouds
  • Temperature: 71o
  • Wind Speed: 5.66 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Thu Jul, 18 2024 @ 11:12

    Nature: Withheld

    Address: Cedar Lane and Hilltop Lane

    City: Columbia, MD 21044


  • Thu Jul, 18 2024 @ 09:39

    Nature: Withheld

    Address: 5868 Thunder Hill Rd

    City: Columbia, MD 21045


  • Thu Jul, 18 2024 @ 09:19

    Nature: Withheld

    Address: 5804 Old Sea Place

    City: Clarksville, MD 21029


  • Thu Jul, 18 2024 @ 06:37

    Nature: Withheld

    Address: 9062 Early April Way

    City: Columbia, MD 21046